Black Owned Business Network

Global Networking Opportunities

Search
Advanced Search

Latest Business Reviews

Number of reviews: 36

Date: 03-13-2018     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Realtor Tawana Bourne, LLC
  • 5
Tawana sold 2 of my properties at asking price and is very professional


Date: 09-17-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: R & M DEMOLITION
  • 5
Phone # 361 489 5119


Date: 04-14-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Bee Sure Cooling & heating LLC.
  • 5
These guys came out on time and serviced our AC unit. Replaced Thermostat with New Honeywell Wi-Fi. My wife and I love this new Thermostat. Works from phone, so when where in route home we can adjust accordingly. Thanks guys


Date: 03-22-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Bee Sure Cooling & heating LLC.
  • 5
They were on time. Fix the problem at a good affordable rate and I was able to make it back to work before lunch break was up.

Thank you guys!


Date: 11-30-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: McDonald Bookkeeping Services
  • 5
My experience with Rezella McDonald at Mcdonald bookkeeping was nothing short of an amazing , her compassion for what she does and how she goes above and beyond for her clients have to be what I would say is the best customer service I have ever experienced she gets things done quick and doesn't waste anytime , not only is she thorough but she walks you through everything and even trains you ,she is accessible and answer any questions you have on a timely order. Her rate is extremely reasonable and works with you cause she loves what she does and wants to see small businesses succeed. Before I met her I was completely lost calling different accounts charging enormous fee. You will never find anyone like her at a reasonable price, loves what they do and takes the time out to train you and answer any questions you have without charging hidden fees. This is one company I will definitely be referring my friends and family to.
Review provided by: @earthsgift4U


Date: 11-24-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Beach Tree Dental Care
  • 5
I highly recommend Dr. Arrington and his staff at Beach Tree Dental Care. He is a very experienced, professional, caring, and gentle dentist. He was thorough with my examination and explained options for my care, made me feel comfortable asking questions, an exceptional dentist. Nikki


Date: 11-24-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Dental Urgent Care
  • 5
I highly recommend Dr. Arrington and his staff at Beach Tree Dental Care. He is a very experienced, professional, caring, and gentle dentist. He was thorough with my examination and explained options for my care, made me feel comfortable asking questions, an exceptional dentist.


Date: 08-11-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Community Culture Childcare
  • 5
Great place to send your child if you are more focused on his education rather than what your child has on.Healthy meals, education field trips and loving enviornment.


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: ANDERSON PAINTING STORE, LLC
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: DEVON CONTRACTING INC
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand



1 - 10 of 36

<< < [1] 2 3 4 > >>
Login
Recent Listings