Black Owned Business Network

Global Networking Opportunities

Search
Advanced Search

Latest Business Reviews

Number of reviews: 35

Date: 04-14-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Bee Sure Cooling & heating LLC.
  • 5
These guys came out on time and serviced our AC unit. Replaced Thermostat with New Honeywell Wi-Fi. My wife and I love this new Thermostat. Works from phone, so when where in route home we can adjust accordingly. Thanks guys


Date: 03-22-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Bee Sure Cooling & heating LLC.
  • 5
They were on time. Fix the problem at a good affordable rate and I was able to make it back to work before lunch break was up.

Thank you guys!


Date: 01-18-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: DENSON MATERIALS SERVICES & SUPPLY INC
  • 2
Terrible and cheap material. Do not use the owner Theresa Denson is an old ass has been that tries desperately to cling onto her youth. She has no life and no soul, and finds it imperative to meddle in her children's affairs. I believe she forgets she has a husband.


Date: 11-30-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: McDonald Bookkeeping Services
  • 5
My experience with Rezella McDonald at Mcdonald bookkeeping was nothing short of an amazing , her compassion for what she does and how she goes above and beyond for her clients have to be what I would say is the best customer service I have ever experienced she gets things done quick and doesn't waste anytime , not only is she thorough but she walks you through everything and even trains you ,she is accessible and answer any questions you have on a timely order. Her rate is extremely reasonable and works with you cause she loves what she does and wants to see small businesses succeed. Before I met her I was completely lost calling different accounts charging enormous fee. You will never find anyone like her at a reasonable price, loves what they do and takes the time out to train you and answer any questions you have without charging hidden fees. This is one company I will definitely be referring my friends and family to.
Review provided by: @earthsgift4U


Date: 11-24-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Beach Tree Dental Care
  • 5
I highly recommend Dr. Arrington and his staff at Beach Tree Dental Care. He is a very experienced, professional, caring, and gentle dentist. He was thorough with my examination and explained options for my care, made me feel comfortable asking questions, an exceptional dentist. Nikki


Date: 11-24-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Dental Urgent Care
  • 5
I highly recommend Dr. Arrington and his staff at Beach Tree Dental Care. He is a very experienced, professional, caring, and gentle dentist. He was thorough with my examination and explained options for my care, made me feel comfortable asking questions, an exceptional dentist.


Date: 08-11-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Community Culture Childcare
  • 5
Great place to send your child if you are more focused on his education rather than what your child has on.Healthy meals, education field trips and loving enviornment.


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: ANDERSON PAINTING STORE, LLC
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: DEVON CONTRACTING INC
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: HALLSTARZ BUSINESS CENTER
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand



1 - 10 of 35

<< < [1] 2 3 4 > >>
Login
Recent Listings
  • Aviva Travel Group

    P.O. Box 1155
    Laveen, AZ 85339
    Laveen, Arizona 85339
    United States

    Aviva Travel Group is a Black-Owned and
  • Stephens Bros Tax Service

    1139 E Jersey Street
    Suite 214
    Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201
    United States

    Stephens Bros Tax Service offers tax-related
  • Saunders Music Company

    5404 Aroma Knoll Ln
    Houston, Texas 77583
    United States

    Instrumental music for individuals and churches