Black Owned Business Network

Global Networking Opportunities

Search
Advanced Search

Latest Business Reviews

Number of reviews: 34

Date: 03-22-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Bee Sure Cooling & heating LLC.
  • 5
They were on time. Fix the problem at a good affordable rate and I was able to make it back to work before lunch break was up.

Thank you guys!


Date: 01-18-2017     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: DENSON MATERIALS SERVICES & SUPPLY INC
  • 2
Terrible and cheap material. Do not use the owner Theresa Denson is an old ass has been that tries desperately to cling onto her youth. She has no life and no soul, and finds it imperative to meddle in her children's affairs. I believe she forgets she has a husband.


Date: 11-30-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: McDonald Bookkeeping Services
  • 5
My experience with Rezella McDonald at Mcdonald bookkeeping was nothing short of an amazing , her compassion for what she does and how she goes above and beyond for her clients have to be what I would say is the best customer service I have ever experienced she gets things done quick and doesn't waste anytime , not only is she thorough but she walks you through everything and even trains you ,she is accessible and answer any questions you have on a timely order. Her rate is extremely reasonable and works with you cause she loves what she does and wants to see small businesses succeed. Before I met her I was completely lost calling different accounts charging enormous fee. You will never find anyone like her at a reasonable price, loves what they do and takes the time out to train you and answer any questions you have without charging hidden fees. This is one company I will definitely be referring my friends and family to.
Review provided by: @earthsgift4U


Date: 11-24-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Beach Tree Dental Care
  • 5
I highly recommend Dr. Arrington and his staff at Beach Tree Dental Care. He is a very experienced, professional, caring, and gentle dentist. He was thorough with my examination and explained options for my care, made me feel comfortable asking questions, an exceptional dentist. Nikki


Date: 11-24-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Dental Urgent Care
  • 5
I highly recommend Dr. Arrington and his staff at Beach Tree Dental Care. He is a very experienced, professional, caring, and gentle dentist. He was thorough with my examination and explained options for my care, made me feel comfortable asking questions, an exceptional dentist.


Date: 08-11-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Community Culture Childcare
  • 5
Great place to send your child if you are more focused on his education rather than what your child has on.Healthy meals, education field trips and loving enviornment.


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: ANDERSON PAINTING STORE, LLC
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: DEVON CONTRACTING INC
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand


Date: 07-09-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: HALLSTARZ BUSINESS CENTER
  • 5
A very good site to visit and u can easily understand


Date: 06-30-2016     Reviewed by: Anonymous     Business reviewed: Munroe's Custom Window Treatments
  • 5
I cant say enough about Munroe's Custom Window Treatments, they were very professional, took time to explain everything to me, including insisting on measuring my windows for me, If they did not, I would have lost a lot of money, because I measured incorrectly. When people ask where I purchased my motorized window treatments from without hesitation I tell them Munroe's Custom Window Treatments.



1 - 10 of 34

<< < [1] 2 3 4 > >>
Login
Recent Listings
  • J. Alan Love Photography

    Austin
    Texas
    Austin, Texas
    United States

    What I enjoy most is making photographs of people,
  • Rockie's Painting Services, LLC

    3830 NW 183rd Street
    #206
    Miami Gardens, Florida 33055
    United States

    Putting Colors to your Ideas! Serving Dade,
  • Bella Nail Lounge

    41 Maiden Lane
    Newark, New Jersey 07102
    United States

    Upscale black owned nail salon.